Diocesan Officials and Officers

Right Reverend Dr John Armes
Bishop Of Edinburgh
Standing Committee Convenor
bishop@edinburgh.anglican.org

 

 

 

 

Lord Iain Bannatyne
Diocesan Chancellor

 

 

 

 

 

Very Reverend Frances Burberry
Dean
dean@dioceseofedinburgh.org

 

 

 

 

The Very Revd John Conway
Provost, St Mary’s Cathedral
Office: 0131 225 6293
provost@cathedral.net

 

 

 

Reverend Canon Dean Fostekew
Bishop’s Chaplain
Office: 0131 538 7044
chaplain@dioceseofedinburgh.org

 

 

 

Colin Heggie
Diocesan Registrar
registrar@dioceseofedinburgh.org

 

Reverend Canon Ruth Innes
Synod Clerk
synodclerk@dioceseofedinburgh.org

 

 

 

Revd Canon John McLuckie
Vice Provost, St Mary’s Cathedral
International Convenor
international@dioceseofedinburgh.org

 

 

 

 

Godfrey Robson
Diocesan Secretary
diosec@dioceseofedinburgh.org

 

 

 

 

(Vacant)
Diocesan Treasurer
treasurer@dioceseofedinburgh.org

 

(Vacant)
Initial Ministerial Education
Continuing Ministerial Development
Office: 0131 346 9089
mds@dioceseofedinburgh.org