Diocesan Officials and Officers

The Right Reverend Dr John Armes
Bishop Of Edinburgh
Standing Committee Convenor
bishop@edinburgh.anglican.org








The Very Reverend Frances Burberry
Dean
dean@dioceseofedinburgh.org





The Very Revd John Conway
Provost, St Mary’s Cathedral
Office: 0131 225 6293
provost@cathedral.net





The Reverend Canon Dean Fostekew
Bishop’s Chaplain
Office: 0131 538 7044
chaplain@dioceseofedinburgh.org






Colin Heggie
Diocesan Registrar
registrar@dioceseofedinburgh.org









The Reverend Canon Ruth Innes
Synod Clerk
synodclerk@dioceseofedinburgh.org





Ian Lawson
Diocesan Treasurer
treasurer@dioceseofedinburgh.org







Anna Poole QC
Diocesan Chancellor







Godfrey Robson
Diocesan Secretary &
Convenor of Finance & Management Committee
diosec@dioceseofedinburgh.org